Organizing Committee

Chemical Engineering Department  De La Salle University - Manila

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aileen H. Orbecido
Overall Chairman, RSCE 2018 Organizing Committee
Vice Chair, Chemical Engineering Department

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vergel C. Bungay
Chair, Chemical Engineering Department

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arnel B. Beltran
Head, Secretariat Committee

Prof. Dr. Kathleen B. Aviso
Head, Program and Publications Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cynthia F. Madrazo
Head, Finance Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lawrence P. Belo
Head, Fellowship Committee

Engr. Dennis N. Yu
Head, Logistics Committee

Prof. Dr. Michael Angelo B. Promentilla
Head, Website and Technical Committee

Committee Members

Prof. Dr. Joseph Auresenia Prof. Dr. Raymond Girard R. Tan
Prof. Dr. Nathaniel P. Dugos Dr. John Frederick D. Tapia
Prof. Dr. Luis F. Razon Mr. Pedro P. Ascrate Jr.
Prof. Dr. Susan A. Roces Chemical Engineering (ChEn) Society

International Symposium Committee Members

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sanggono Adisasmito (Indonesia)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Moh. Fahrurrozi (Indonesia)
Prof. Dr. Ir. Bambang Pramudono, MS (Indonesia)
Prof. Dr. Ir. Bakti Jos, DEA (Indonesia)
Prof. Dr. Ir Purwanto, DEA (Indonesia)
Prof. Dr. Ir Abdullah, MS (Indonesia)
Prof. Dr. Ir Budiyono, M.Si. (Indonesia)
Prof. Dr. Mohamad Djaeni S.T.,M.Eng. (Indonesia)
Dr. rer.nat. Siswo Sumardiono S.T., M.T. (Indonesia)
Prof. Dr. Ir. Widodo Wahyu Purwanto, DEA. (Indonesia)
Prof. Dr. Ir. Wan Ramli Wan Daud (Malaysia)
Prof. Dr. Ir. Mohammad Azlan Hussain (Malaysia)
Prof. Dr. Susan A. Roces (Philippines)
Prof. Dr. Maria Natalia R. Dimaano (Philippines)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lanry Yung (Singapore)
Prof. Dr. Xu Rong (Singapore)
Prof. Dr. Pisan (Thailand)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anchaleeporn W. Lothongkum (Thailand)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mai Thanh Phong (Vietnam)
Prof. Dr. Phan Thanh Son Nam (HCMUT)