Office of the Dean, Gokongwei College of Engineering

Dean Dr. Jonathan R. Dungca
Associate Dean Engr. Dennis E. Cruz
Assistant Dean, Research and Advanced Studies (RAS) Dr. Kathleen B. Aviso
Assistant Dean, External Affairs (EA) Ms. Antonette C. Roque
Chemical Engineering Department
Chair Dr. Vergel C. Bungay
Vice Chair Dr. Aileen P. Orbecido
Coordinator, Graduate Studies Dr. Cynthia F. Madrazo
Coordinator, Chemistry Laboratory Dr. Aileen H. Orbecido
Coordinator, Unit Operations and Refrigeration Laboratory Mr. Dennis N. Yu
Civil Engineering Department
Chair Dr. Lessandro Estelito O. Garciano
Vice Chair Dr. Mario P. De Leon
Coordinator, Graduate Studies Dr. Mary Ann Q. Adajar
Coordinator, Civil Engineering Laboratory Engr. Paolo Ian C. Lucero
Electronics and Communications Engineering Department
Chair Engr. Alexander C. Abad
Vice Chair Engr. Gerald P. Arada
Coordinator, Computer Engineering Program Engr. Cesar A. Llorente
Coordinator, Graduate Studies Dr. Elmer P. Dadios
Coordinator, Electrical/Electronics Laboratory Mr. Aurenilo T. Macadaeg
Coordinator, STRC-EC Lab. Mr. Leonard U. Ambata
Industrial Engineering Department
Chair Dr. Alma Maria Jennifer A. Gutierrez
Vice Chair Mr. Willy F. Zalatar
Coordinator, Graduate Studies Dr. Anthony Shun Fung Chiu
Coordinator, Industrial Engineeering Laboratory Dr. Charlie Sy
Manufacturing Engineering and Management Department
Chair Dr. Nilo T. Bugtai
Vice Chair Engr. Joseph Rey H. Sta. Agueda
Coordinator, Computer Numeric Control/Computer Integrated Manufacturing Laboratory (CNC/CIM) Mr. Siegfred I. Lopez
Coordinator, Computer Aided Three-Dimensional Interactive Application (CATIA) Mr. Giovanni L. Fabian
Mechanical Engineering Department
Chair Dr. Alvin Y. Chua
Vice Chair Engr. Conrad Allan Jay R. Pantua
Coordinator, Machine Shop and Foundry Laboratory Engr. Jeremias A. Gonzaga
Coordinator, Power and Thermodynamics Laboratory Engr. Arvin H. Fernando
Director,Continuous Quality Improvement (CQI) Dr. Rosemary R. Seva