Office of the Dean, Br. Andrew Gonzalez FSC College of Education

Dean Dr. Voltaire M. Mistades
Associate Dean Dr. Aireen B. Arnuco
Assistant Dean, Research and Advanced Studies (RAS) Dr. Lydia S. Roleda
Assistant Dean, External Affairs (EA) Dr. Abdul Jhariel M. Osman
Counseling and Educational Psychology Department (CEPD)
Chair Dr. Jerome A. Ouano
Vice Chair Ms. Christine Joy A. Ballada
Coordinator, Graduate Studies Dr. Jose Alberto S. Reyes
Coordinator, Center for Psychological Well-Being (Community Counseling Center) Dr. Jose Alberto S. Reyes
Department of English and Applied Linguistics (DEAL)
Chair Dr. Eden R. Flores
Vice Chair Dr. Ma. Joahna M. Estacio
Director, Graduate Studies Dr. Ma. Joahna M. Estacio
Coordinator, English Language Laboratory (ELL) Dr. Rochelle Irene G. Lucas
Coordinator, Graduate Program Dr. Jose Cristina M. Pariña
Educational Leadership and Management Department (ELMD)
Chair Dr. Ferdinand B. Pitagan
Vice Chair Dr. Anne Marie R. Ramos
Coordinator, Graduate Studies Dr. Thelma R. Mingoa
Physical Education Department
Chair Dr. Janet S. Mariano
Vice Chair Dr. Ma. Socorro Gigi V. Cordova
Science Education Department (SED)
Chair Dr. Minie Rose C. Lapinid
Vice Chair  
Coordinator, Graduate Program  
Director, Center for Language and Lifelong Learning (CeLL) Dr. Leah E. Gustilo
Coordinator, St. La Salle Preschool Ms. Kristine U. Hernandez